Cancelling a Membership

You are in control of your membership status here and can cancel at any time from your dashboard area.  Follow the steps below to process a cancellation:

  1. Click on the "Sign in" link at the top of the site and log in to your account
  2. Click the "Account Settings" link (see screen shot below)
  3. Click the "Edit" link to modify your account (see screen shot below)
  4. Click the "Cancel" button

If you are unable to complete these steps, you may also cancel through your PayPal account in the Recurring Charges section.